

Town of Barnstable Management Department **Economic Development Commission**



www.town.barnstable.ma.us/EconomicDevelopmentCommission

AGENDA

April 22, 2014 3 - 4:30 pm Selectmen's Conference Room, 2nd floor 367 Main Street, Hyannis MA

Call to Order

Approval of Minutes – March 25, 2014

Economic Development Commission 2014 Reappointment Form David Wood Chris Kehoe

Richard Scali, Consumer Affairs Director

BEDC Members' Board/Committee/Commission reports:

Board/Committee/Commission

Hyannis Water Board David Wood HHDC Board of Health Agriculture Committee Waterways Committee Cape Cod Commission **Airport Commission Finance Committee** Cape Cod Young Professionals Young Professionals Advocacy Housing Committee Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce Licensing Authority School Committee Town Council Hyannis Area Chamber of Commerce Hyannis Main St Business Improvement District Commission

EDC Member

David Wood Sara Cushing Sara Cushing Jeff Craddock Roy Richardson Hartley Johnson Hartley Johnson Sara Cushing Unassigned Unassigned Jeannine Marshall Jeannine Marshall Alan Feltham Chris Kehoe Chris Kehoe Chris Kehoe

Public Comment

Adjournment

Next Meeting May 27, 2014 – 3PM – Selectmen's Conference Room

Handouts

Public files are available during normal business hours at the Growth Management Department, Third Floor, Town Hall, 367 Main Street, Hyannis

> 200 Main Street, Hyannis, MA 02601 367 Main Street, Hyannis, MA 02601

Chair Christopher Kehoe

Vice Chair Alan Feltham

Members Jeffrey Craddock Henry Farnham Hartley Johnson Royden Richardson David Wood

Town Council Liaison Eric Steinhilber