Mr.	Phil Boudreau	Economic Development Task Force	
Mr.	Rob Brennan	Economic Development Task Force	
Mr.	Chuck Carey	Economic Development Task Force	
Mr.	Roy Catignani	Economic Development Task Force	
Ms.	Judy Crocker	Economic Development Task Force	
Mr.	Jake Dewey	Economic Development Task Force	
Mr.	Matt Eddy	Economic Development Task Force	
Ms.	Alison Maloney	Economic Development Task Force	
Mr.	Paul Niedzwiecki	alternate member	Economic Development Task Force
Mr.	Dan Ojala	Economic Development Task Force	
Mr.	Mark Sexton	alternate member	Economic Development Task Force
Mr.	John Carey	alternate member	Economic Development Task Force