Contact



Donna- Marie Burns - Director

Donna-Marie.Burns@town.barnstable.ma.us

 

Jacqueline Easter – Assistant Director

Jacqueline.Easter@town.barnstable.ma.us

 

Susan Griffin - Activity Coordinator

Susan.Griffin@town.barnstable.ma.us

  

 Stacey Cullen - Family Caregiver Support Services Coordinator

Stacey.Cullen@town.barnstable.ma.us

 

Jen Fratus- Principal Division Assistant and Transportation Coordinator

Jennifer.Fratus@town.barnstable.ma.us

 

 Dianne Francis – Part Time Division Assistant

Dianne.Francis@town.barnstable.ma.us 

 

Kyle Simpkins – Custodian

Kyle.Simpkins@town.barnstable.ma.us

 

Mark Breault – Custodian